Please help us keep our pool open.

Forming the Nonprofit Entity

The members of the Pool Committee determined that the best course of action to achieve our goals was to form a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. Our application has been accepted by the state. The initial board consists of the following community members.

  • Mike Dulay
  • Sandy Arcari
  • Lisa Williams
  • Tom Hooker
  • Becky Martinez
  • Clare Hydock
  • Kris Vasquez
  • Carol Glassburn
  • Erin Cornwell

It is our intention to make sure that the city re-opens the pool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *